Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in United Kingdom

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Panos Somalis

Katherine Calder
Berwin Leighton Paisner

Tel: 44 (0)20 3400 4298
katherine.calder@blplaw.com

John Houlden
Burges Salmon LLP

Tel: 44 (0) 117 902 2796
john.houlden@burges-salmon.com

Kuda Kadungure
Construction Cost and Contract Advisory Ltd

Tel: (+44) 7737443189

John Chudleigh
Euro-Bid Watch LLP

Tel: 442087479381

Sally Roe
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP - UK

Tel: 4420 7832 7277
sally.roe@freshfields.com

Jane Jenkins
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP - UK

Tel: 44 20 7936 4000
jane.jenkins@freshfields.com

Edward Veracruz
Micah Consulting

edward.veracruz@yahoo.co.uk

Greg Gibson
Mills & Reeve LLP

Tel: (44)(0)1603 693375

Helen Prandy
Mills & Reeve LLP

Tel: (44)(0)1223 222344

Julie Marshall
Mills & Reeve LLP

Tel: (44)(0)1223 222360

Ron Plascow
Mills & Reeve LLP

Tel: (44)(0)1223 222261

Jenny Beresford-Jones
Mills & Reeve LLP

Tel: (44)(0)161 234 5422
jenny.beresford-jones@mills-reeve.com

George Brown
Reed Smith

Tel: 44 (0)20 3116 2849