Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Tunisia

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Latifa Tarchi

Molka Ellouze
Cabinet Maitre Donia Hedda Ellouze

Tel: 00 216 71 783 003
molka.ellouze@cabinetheddaellouze.com

Meriem Belajouza Felli
Cabinet Maitre Donia Hedda Ellouze

Tel: 00 216 71 783 003
meriem.belajouza@cabinetheddaellouze.com

Yasmine Ben Cheikh
Cabinet Maitre Donia Hedda Ellouze

Tel: 00 216 71 783 003

Donia Hedda Ellouze
Cabinet Maitre Donia Hedda Ellouze

Tel: 00 216 71 783 003
avocats@cabinetheddaellouze.com

Elyes Chafter
Chafter Raouadi Law Firm

Tel: 21671840588
contact@chafter-raouadilaw.com

Habiba Raouadi
Chafter Raouadi Law Firm

Tel: (+216) 71 84 05 88
contact@chafter-raouadilaw.com

Zine El Abidine Chafter
Chafter Raouadi Law Firm

Tel: (+216) 71 84 05 88
contact@chafter-raouadilaw.com

Fares El Heni
Eversheds

Tel: +21 671 860 235
fareselheni@eversheds.com

Ferchiou et Associes


Wajdi Hamza
Hamza Wajdi Avocats

Tel: +216 53745750
maitre.hamzawajdi@gmail.com

Ahmed Kallel
Kammoun & Kallel

Tel: +216 71 862 700
akallel@kammounkallel.com

Mohamed Kammoun
Kammoun & Kallel

Tel: +216 71 862 700
mkammoun@kammounkallel.com

Maher Fkih
Union Tunisienne de l'Industrie, du Commerce et de l'Agriculture (UTICA)

Tel: 21671142063
m.fkih@utica.org.tn