Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Romania

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Alina Piuiulet

Anamaria Matei

Corina Neaga
ACQ EXPERT SRL

Tel: -1526
corinaneaga@yahoo.com

Ioana Lazar
Association of Public Procurement Experts in Romania


Anca Albulescu
bpv GRIGORESCU ŞTEFĂNICĂ

Tel: (+40 21) 264 16 50
anca.albulescu@bpv-grigorescu.com

Monia Dobrescu
Musat & Asociatii


Mona Musat
Musat & Asociatii

Tel: (40) 21 202 59 06

Alina Solschi
Muşat & Asociaţii

Tel: 40 21 202 5923
alina.solschi@musat.ro

Alexandru Gosa
PeliFilip SCA

Tel: 40 21 527 2002

Cristina Georgiania Barticel
PeliFilip SCA


Ramona Pentilescu
Popovici Nitu & Asociatii

Tel: 40 21 317 79 19

Alexandru Ambrozie
Popovici Nitu & Asociatii

Tel: 40 21 317 79 19

Ovidiu Slimac
Romanian National Union for Experts in Public Procurement Professionals


Ioan Baciu
Rubin Meyer Doru & Trandafir Lawyers Professional Corporation, affiliated with HERZFELD & RUBIN

Tel: 40 21 311 14 60 / 311 14 59
ioan.baciu@hr.ro

Irena Anca Tudorie
S.C.P. POPOVICI NITU STOICA & ASOCIATII

Tel: 40 21 317 79 19
irena.tudorie@pnpartners.ro

Şerban Pâslaru
Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii

Tel: (40-21) 204 88 97

Vlad Mihai Cercel
Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii

Tel: +40 21 204 88 90
vlad.cercel@tuca.ro

Florentin Tuca
Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii

Tel: +40 21 204 88 90
florentin.tuca@tuca.ro

Iuliana Leon
Tuca Zbarcea & Asociatii

iuliana.leon@tuca.ro

Raluca Mihai
Voicu Filipescu Attorneys at Law

Tel: 40 21 314 02 00
raluca.mihai@vf.ro

Stefan Zamfirescu
Zamfirescu Racoti & Partners


Diana Gavra
Zamfirescu Racoti & Partners


Iuliana Negoita
Zamfirescu Racoti & Partners

Tel: (00 40 21) 311 05 17
iuliana.negoita@zrp.ro