Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Peru

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Christian Alván
Alván Abogados S.A.C.

Tel: (511) 446-5629
estudio@estudioalvan.com

Francisco Mendoza
Avila & Abogados SAC

Tel: (511) 440-6318
francisco.mendoza@avilayabogados.com

Mario Camoirano
Avila & Abogados SAC

Tel: (511) 440-0556
mario.camoirano@avilayabogados.com

Lucia Avila-Bedregal
Avila & Abogados SAC

Tel: (511) 440-0556
lucia.avila@avilayabogados.com

Victor Avila Cabrera
Avila & Abogados SAC

Tel: (511) 440-0556
victor.avila@avilayabogados.com

Eric Sotelo
Benavente Leigh & Sotelo Gamarra Associates Lawyers

Tel: (511) 445-2814
ericsotelo@benaventeleigh.com

Maria Varas
Estudio Echecopar/Baker & Mackenzie

maria.vara@bakermckenzie.com

Natalia Mori
Estudio Echecopar/Baker & Mackenzie

natalia.mori@bakermckenzie.com

Jorge Danos
Estudio Echecopar/Baker & Mackenzie

jorge.danos@bakermckenzie.com

Luwing Peche Loayza
Estudio Peche Abogados

Tel: (607) 422-0549
info@estudiopeche.com

Guillermo Zavalaga
NPG Abogados

Tel: (511) 706-3333
jsteckm@gmail.com

Juan José Cárdenas
Rebaza, Alcázar & De Las Casas

Tel: 4425100
juanjose.cardenas@rebaza-alcazar.com

Ismael Guillén Izuma
Track Global Solutions, S.L.

Tel: 34954460977
iguillen@trackglobalsolutions.com