Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Pakistan

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Adeel Nasir Mir
adeelnasir.mir@gmail.com

Mohsin Abbas Syed

Kashif Mushtaq

Abdul Salam

A. Nawaz Osmani
A. Nawaz Osmani Law Associates

Tel: -32762215
nawazosmani@gmail.com

Shayan Ahmed
Liaquat Merchant Associates - LMA

Tel: +9221 3583 5101 - 104
s.ahmed@liaquatmerchant.com

Mohammed Maqbool
Maqbool Haroon Shahid Safdar & Co.

Tel: +92 42 35759501
omaqbool@hotmail.com

Osman Maqbool
Maqbool Haroon Shahid Safdar & Co.

Tel: +92 42 35759501
maqbool.osman@gmail.com

Sarosh Hashmat Lodi
NED University

Tel: -32762215
sarosh.lodi@neduet.edu.pk

Asim Nasim
Orr, Dignam & Co.

Tel: +9221 32415384
asim.nasim@orrdignam.com

Adnan Bhaimia
Orr, Dignam & Co.

Tel: +9221 32415384
adnan.bhaimia@orrdignam.com

Ata Ur Rehman
Punjab Information Technology Board, Government of the Punjab

Tel: -5211557
attapk@hotmail.com