Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Italy

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Nicoletta Parisi
A.N.AC. - Italian National Anti-corruption Authority

relazioni.internazionali@anticorruzione.it

Luigi Donato
Banca d'Italia

Tel: 390647921
servizio.app.programmazione@bancaditalia.it

Angela Russo
Consip


Luca Mastrogregori
Consip


Chiara Reali
Cugia Cuomo & Associati

Tel: 39 06 960 38 104
c.reali@cugiacuomo.it

Fatima Mertad
IBL CONSULTING LAW FIRM

Tel: +39 02 36559591
f.mertad@iblconsulting.com

Francesco Gardenal
i-Faber S.p.A.

Tel: 3933466600808
francesco.gardenal@i-faber.com

Michela Cocchi
Lady Lawyer Foundation

mcx11.3@gmail.com

Rosaria Arancio
Macchi di Cellere Gangemi

Tel: +39 06 362141
r.arancio@macchi-gangemi.com

Chiara Lombardi
Macchi di Cellere Gangemi

c.lombardi@macchi-gangemi.com

Giannalberto Mazzei
Macchi di Cellere Gangemi

g.mazzei@macchi-gangemi.com

Arcangelo Pecchia
Macchi di Cellere Gangemi

a.pecchia@macchi-gangemi.com

Andrea Grappelli
Nunziante Magrone

Tel: 39 06 695 181

Mario Di Carlo
Ristuccia Tufarelli e Associati

Tel: +39 063215319
mdicarlo@ristuf.it