Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Estonia

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Taivo Ruus
Advokaadibüroo Triniti

Tel: 372 6 850 950
taivo.ruus@triniti.ee

Kadri Matteus
COBALT

Tel: (372) 665-1888
kadri.matteus@cobalt.legal

Mart Parind
COBALT

Tel: +372 665 1888
mart.parind@cobalt.legal

Kristiina Kaarna
Law Firm Deloitte Legal

Tel: 372 640 6500
kkaarna@deloittece.com

Svetlana Majerovitš
Law Firm Deloitte Legal

Tel: +372 640 6525
smajerovits@deloittece.com

Katrin Alliksaar
Law Firm Deloitte Legal

Tel: +372 640 6525
kalliksaar@deloittece.com

Merit Lind
Law Firm Deloitte Legal

Tel: +372 640 6525
melind@deloittece.com

Karin Henno
PWC, Estonia

Tel: 372 614 1816
karin.henno@ee.pwclegal.com

Raino Paron
Raidla Ellex Advokaadibüroo OÜ

Tel: 372 6407170

Rauno Klemm
Raidla Ellex Advokaadibüroo OÜ

rauno.klemm@raidlaellex.ee

Arne Ots
Raidla Ellex Advokaadibüroo OÜ

Tel: 3726407170
arne.ots@raidlaellex.ee

Heivo Murdmets
Republic of Estonia Land Board

Tel: 372 665 0764
heivo.murdmets@maaamet.ee

Kristina Laarmaa
VARUL

Tel: 372 626 4300
kristina.laarmaa@varul.com