Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Dominican Republic

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Leandro Corral
Estrella & Tupete


Marcos Peña
Jimenez Cruz Peña

Tel: (809) 955-2727
mpena@jcpdr.com

Melissa Marrero
Jimenez Cruz Peña

Tel: (809) 955-2727
mmarrero@jcpdr.com

Marielle Garrigo
Medina Garrigo Abogados

Tel: (809) 683-4422
mgarrigo@mga.com.do

Laura Bobea
Medina Garrigo Abogados

Tel: (809) 683-4422

Yulianna Ramón Martínez
OMG

Tel: (809) 381-0505
info@omg.com.do

Manuel Silverio
OMG

Tel: (809) 381-0505
m.silverio@omg.com.do

Jose Maldonado
Russin, Vecchi & Heredia Bonetti

Tel: (829) 452-9513
jmaldonado@rvhb.com

María Esther Fernández
Russin, Vecchi & Heredia Bonetti

Tel: (809) 535-9511
mefernandez@rvhb.com

Harje Kjellberg
Russin, Vecchi & Heredia Bonetti

Tel: (809) 535-9511
hkjellberg@rvhb.com

Ariel Jaquez
Russin, Vecchi & Heredia Bonetti

ajaquez@rvhb.com