Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Brazil

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Roberto Rodrigues

Thales Tebet

Heloisa Amaral

Beatriz Ponzoni
Castro, Barros, Sobral & Gomes Advogados

Tel: + 55 11 3040-0908
beatriz.ponzoni@cbsg.com.br

Helena Spieler
Castro, Barros, Sobral & Gomes Advogados

Tel: +55 11 3040-0942
helena.camargo@cbsg.com.br

Tiago Gomes
Castro, Barros, Sobral & Gomes Advogados

Tel: +55 11 3040-0908
tiago.gomes@cbsg.com.br

Guilherme Jappe
Embassy of Brazil in Washington DC

Tel: (202) 238-2717
guilherme.jappe@itamaraty.gov.br

Eduardo Grebler
Grebler Advogados

Tel: 55 11 3014 4800
egr@grebler.com.br

Pedro Silveira Campos Soares
Grebler Advogados

Tel: +55 31 3516 0500
pss@grebler.com.br

Cesar Pereira
Justen, Pereira, Oliveira & Talamin

Tel: +55 11 37061500
cesar@justen.com.br

Diogo Ribeiro
Justen, Pereira, Oliveira & Talamin

Tel: +55 11 37061500
diogo@justen.com.br

Isabella Vosgerau
Justen, Pereira, Oliveira & Talamin

Tel: 551137061500
isabella@justen.com.br

Gustavo Justino De Oliveira
Justino de Oliveira Advogados

Tel: 55 11 3111 4010
gustavo@justinodeoliveira.com.br

Ana Hohmann
Justino de Oliveira Advogados

Tel: (55 11) 95782 8578
ana.hohmann@justinodeoliveira.com.br

Rosalea Folgosi
Mattos Filho, Veiga Filho, Marrey Jr. e Quiroga Advogados

Tel: +55 11 3147 7738
rosolea@mattosfilho.com.br

Raul Santos Neto
Mattos Filho, Veiga Filho, Marrey Jr. e Quiroga Advogados

Tel: (55)(11)9 3063-0779
raul.santos@mattosfilho.com.br

Ana Sammarco
Mattos Filho, Veiga Filho, Marrey Jr. e Quiroga Advogados

Tel: (55) 11 314747600
acandida@mattosfilho.com.br

Maria Di Salvo
Mattos Filho, Veiga Filho, Marrey Jr. e Quiroga Advogados

Tel: +55 (11) 3147-2778
mbsalvo@mattosfilho.com.br

Daniel Alvarenga
Noronha Advogados

Tel: 55 11 5188 8090
dhc@noronhaadvogados.com.br

Jose Paulo Lago Alves Pequeno
Noronha Advogados

Tel: +55 (11) 5188-8090
jl@noronhaadvogados.com.br

David Norgren
Oliverio Advogados

Tel: +55 11 3805-3080
dn@oliverio.com.br

João Otávio Olivério
Oliverio Advogados

jo@oliverio.com.br

Rodrigo Azevedo
Rodrigo Azevedo Advocacia & Consultoria Jurídica

Tel: +55.81.30817170
contato@rodrigoazevedoadvocacia.com

Maria João Rolim
Rolim, Viotti & Leite Campos

Tel: 55(31)21042800
m.j.rolim@rolimvlc.com

Paulo Teixeira Fernandes
Rolim, Viotti & Leite Campos

Tel: 55 31 2104 2800
p.fernandes@rolimvlc.com

Luis Gustavo Miranda
Rolim, Viotti & Leite Campos

l.miranda@rlimvlc.com

Julia Melo Ribeiro
Rolim, Viotti & Leite Campos

Tel: (312) 104-2800
j.ribeiro@rolimvlc.com

Claudia Bonelli
Tozzini Freire Advogados

Tel: +55 11 5086 5380
cbonelli@tozzinifreire.com.br

Ana Caravalho
Tozzini Freire Advogados

Tel: +55 11 5086 5510
amcarvalho@tozzinifreire.com.br

Henrique Frizzo
Trench, Rossi e Watanabe

Tel: +55 11 3048-6905
henrique.frizzo@trenchrossi.com

Pedro Oliveira
Trench, Rossi e Watanabe

Tel: +55 11 3048-6965
pedro.oliveira@trenchrossi.com