Watch Annual Meetings development events from Oct 16-19. Comment and engage with experts.Calendar of Events

Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Algeria

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Adnane Bouchaib
Bouchaib Law Firm

Tel: +213 23 49 01 75
adbouchaib@yahoo.fr

Yahia Amnache
Cabinet Bozetine-Amnache-Hallal

Tel: (014) 526-2288
y.amnache@avocats-bah.com

Hadj Salah
Cabinet Hadj-Salah

Tel: +213 41 46 29 04
contact@hadjsalah.com

Okba Lemdjed Bellabas
Cabinet Okba Lemdjed Bellabas

Tel: + 213 25 47 29 33
okba.bellabas@gmail.com

Fawzia Kettou Bellabas
Cabinet Okba Lemdjed Bellabas

Tel: + 213 25 47 29 33

Amine Bensiam
CMS-Bureau Francis Lefebvre

amine.bensiam@cms-bfl.com

Amine Sator
CMS-Bureau Francis Lefebvre

amine.sator@cms-bfl.com

Vincent Lunel
DS Avocats

Tel: 33611240459
lunel@dsavocats.com

Nijma Kebaili
DS Avocats

Tel: 21366152819
kebaili@dsavocats.com