Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Ukraine

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Viktoriia Gladka
Arzinger


Hanna Shtepa
Baker & McKenzie

Tel: +380 44 590 0101
hanna.shtepa@bakermckenzie.com

Serhiy V. Piontkovsky
Baker & McKenzie

Tel: 380 44 590 0101

Larysa Syvak-Anina
Baker & McKenzie


Olga Belyakova
CMS - Ukraine

Tel: +380 44 391 7727

Oleksii Soloviov
JEANTET Ukraine

Tel: 380 44 206 0980
osoloviov@jeantet.org

Bertrand Barrier
JEANTET Ukraine

Tel: 380 44 206 0980
bbarrier@jeantet.org

Denys Okhrimchuk
Okhrimchuk Grushyn Khandurin Law Firm

Tel: 3 8044 390 35 23

Andriy Khandurin
Okhrimchuk Grushyn Khandurin Law Firm

Tel: 3 8044 390 35 23

Anna Ivanchenko
Okhrimchuk Grushyn Khandurin Law Firm

Tel: 380443903523
anna.ivanchenko@ogk.kiev.ua

Andriy Grushyn
Okhrimchuk Grushyn Khandurin Law Firm

Tel: 3 8044 390 35 23

Ruslan Ponko
Okhrimchuk Grushyn Khandurin Law Firm

Tel: 380443903523
info@ogk.kiev.ua

Tatiana Timchenko
PETERKA & PARTNERS LLC


Iuliaa Sereda
PETERKA & PARTNERS LLC


Tatiana Bagmet
PETERKA & PARTNERS LLC


Iryna Khymchak
Redcliffe Partners

iryna.khymchak@redcliffe-partners.com

Sergiy Grysko
Redcliffe Partners

sergiy.gryshko@redcliffe-partners.com

Maria Akulenko
Redcliffe Partners

maria.akulenko@redcliffe-partners.com

Olga Kozachenko
Redcliffe Partners

olga.kozachenko@redcliffe-partners.com

Nazar Chernyavsky
Sayenko Kharenko

Tel: 380 44 499 6000
nchernyavsky@sk.ua

Svitlana Kheda
Sayenko Kharenko

Tel: 380 44 499 6000

Alla Kushnirenko
Sayenko Kharenko

Tel: 380444996000

Eugene Papanin
Tender Service Ukraine

Tel: 380442597156
papanin@tendery.ua

Alexander I. Borodkin
Vasil Kisil & Partners

Tel: 380 (44) 5817777
borodkin@vkp.ua

Mykola Boichuk
Vasil Kisil & Partners