Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Turkey

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Inci Özyörük Güney
Tel: 903124207398

Onur Kordel
Bener Law Firm


Muhammet Yiğit
Bener Law Firm

inbox@bener.com

Özlem Kızıl Voyvoda
Çakmak Law Firm

Tel: (90) 312 442 46 80
o.kizil@cakmak.av.tr

Safa Mustafa Durakoğlu
Çakmak Law Firm

Tel: (90) 312 442 46 80

Zeynep Çakmak
Çakmak Law Firm

Tel: +90 312 442 4680
z.cakmak@cakmak.av.tr

Mehtap Yıldırım Öztürk
Çakmak Law Firm

Tel: 90 312 442 4680
m.yildirim@cakmak.av.tr

Selin Erten
Çakmak Law Firm

Tel: (+90) 312 442 46 80
s.erten@cakmak.av.tr

Nazlı Başak Ayık
Çakmak Law Firm

Tel: +90 312 4424680
b.ayik@cakmak.av.tr

Arzum Gunalcin
Gunalcin

Tel: 902122726364
info@gunalcin.av.tr

Baran Alpturk
Hergüner Bilgen Özeke Attorney Partnership


Aslı Budak
Hergüner Bilgen Özeke Attorney Partnership

abudak@herguner.av.tr

Ümit Herguner
Hergüner Bilgen Özeke Attorney Partnership


N. Fulya Kazbay
Kazbay Law Firm

Tel: +1 212 880 4255
fkazbay@kazbaylaw.com

Fatos Otcuoglu
Pekin & Bayar Law Firm

Tel: 902123595700
f.otcuoglu@pekin.com.tr

Omer Gumusel
Pekin & Bayar Law Firm

Tel: 902123595742
o.gumusel@pekin.com.tr

Hakan Durusel
Pekin & Pekin

Tel: 90 212 313 35 00
hdurusel@pekin-pekin.com

Elif Tolunay
Pekin & Pekin

Tel: +90 212 313 35 00
etolunay@pekin-pekin.com

Sinan Sunay
Pekin & Pekin

Tel: +90 212 313 35 53
ssunay@pekin-pekin.com