Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Portugal

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Luís Verde De Sousa
Tel: 0351 966416715
lfvs@fd.uc.pt

Paulo Linhares Dias
BPLD & A

Tel: 351287430
pld@bpldadvogados.com

Joana Duarte
CEDIPRE - Center for Studies in Public Law and Regulation

Tel: +351 91 119 30 42
joana.h.costa@gmail.com

Pedro Costa Gonçalves
CEDIPRE - Center for Studies in Public Law and Regulation

Tel: +351 239 836309
cedipre@fd.uc.pt

Pedro Cerqueira Gomes
Cerqueira Gomes

Tel: 00351 222074010
pedrocerqueiragomes@gmail.com

Rui Pena
CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut

Tel: (351) 210 958 100
rui.pena@cms-rpa.com

Jorge Pação
CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut

Tel: 210958100
jorge.pacao@cms-rpa.com

Gonçalo Guerra Tavares
CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut

Tel: (351) 210 958 100
goncalo.tavares@cms-rpa.com

António Magalhães E Menezes
CMS Rui Pena & Arnaut

Tel: 351210958100
antonio.menezes@cms-rpa.com

Eduardo Queimado
Gómez-Acebo & Pombo

Tel: (+351) 21 340 86 00

Ricardo Ramos de Campos
Gómez-Acebo & Pombo Abogados - Portugal

rcampos@gomezacebo-pombo.com

Luís M. S. Oliveira
Miranda & Associates

Tel: +351 217 814 800
luis.oliveira@mirandalawfirm.com

Miguel Navarro de Castro
Miranda & Associates

miguel.castro@mirandalawfirm.com

Ana Robin De Andrade
Morais Leităo Galvăo Teles Soares da Silva & Associados

Tel: 351 21 381 74 00
anarandrade@mlgts.pt

Margarida Olazabal Cabral
Morais Leităo Galvăo Teles Soares da Silva & Associados

Tel: 351 213 817 400
mocabral@mlgts.pt

Rui Mesquita Guimarães
Pacheco de Amorim, Miranda Blom & Associados

rmguimaraes@pa-advogados.pt

David Coelho
Pedro Raposo & A

david.coelho@pra.pt

Pedro Melo
PLMJ

Tel: 351213197484
pedro.melo@plmj.pt

Diogo Duarte Campos
PLMJ

diogo.duartecampos@plmj.pt

Pedro Matias Pereira
Telles de Abreu Advogados

p.pereira@telles.pt