Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Mexico

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Juan Carlos Zamora Muller
Baker & McKenzie Abogados, S.C.

Tel: +52 (55) 52792900

Sergio Legorreta-Gonzalez
Baker & McKenzie S.C.

Tel: (52) (55) (5279 2954)
sergio.legorreta@bakermckenzie.com

Enrique García
Cannizzo, Ortíz y Asociados, S.C.

Tel: (52) 55 5279 5994
egarcia@cannizzo.com.mx

Andrea Guzman
Cannizzo, Ortíz y Asociados, S.C.

Tel: 5255-52795980
aguzman@cannizzo.com.mx

Stefano Amato
Cannizzo, Ortíz y Asociados, S.C.

Tel: 5255-52795997
samato@cannizzo.com.mx

Hugo Lopez Coll
Greenberg Traurig

Tel: (52) (1) 55 5029 0008
lopezh@gtlaw.com

Miguel Angel Vargas Cruz
Grupo Alianza Empresarial

Tel: (212) 592-0303
miguelangel@grupoalianzaempresarial.com

Juan Francisco Torres Landa
Hogan Lovells BSTL

Tel: 52 55 5091 0000
juanf.torreslanda@hoganlovells.com

Julio Zugasti
Hogan Lovells BSTL

julio.zugasti@hoganlovells.com

David Berezowsky
Ibarra Del Paso y Gallego

Tel: (52) (55) 5202 0717
dberezowsky@ibarrapg.com

Alejandra Guraieb
Ibarra Del Paso y Gallego

Tel: (52) (55) 5202 0717
aguraieb@ibarrapg.com

Vanessa Franyutti Johnston
Nader Hayaux Goebel

Tel: (52) (55) 4170 3029
vfranyutti@nhg.com.mx

Alejandro Rojas
Nader Hayaux Goebel

Tel: (52) (55) 4170 3000
arojas@nhg.com.mx

Fernando Castillo Villalpando
Nader Hayaux Goebel

Tel: +52 55 4170 3074
fcastillo@nhg.com.mx

Alberto Holm
Nader Hayaux Goebel

Tel: +52 55 4170 3025
aholm@nhg.com.mx

Vanessa Franyutti Johnstone
Nader, Hayaux y Goebel, SC,

Tel: 41703029

Franco Alberto Del Valle Prado
P & A Legal Services

Tel: +52 55 6845 4443
francodvp@pals.mx

Edgard Padilla Guzman
P & A Legal Services

Tel: +52 55 6845 4443
epadilla@pals.mx

Mariano Calderon
Santamarina y Steta, S.C.

Tel: (52) 55 5279 5400
mcalderon@s-s.mx

Elias Moncada
Santamarina y Steta, S.C.

Tel: +52 55 5279 5400

Jair Vaca
Santamarina y Steta, S.C.

Tel: -
jvaca@s-s.mx

Alejandro Luna Ramos
Secretaria de la Funcion Publica


Daniel Sanchez
White & Case S.C.

Tel: +52 55 55409613
daniel.sanchez@whitecase.com

Eduardo Bravo
Woodhouse Lorente Ludlow SC

Tel: 52 (55) 2623.0552

Jimena De la Vega
Woodhouse Lorente Ludlow SC


Derek Woodhouse
Woodhouse Lorente Ludlow SC

Tel: 52 (55) 2623.0552
dwoodhouse@wll.com.mx