Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Macedonia, FYR

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Borka Tushevska Gavrilovikj

Violeta Shakleva

Deljo Kadiev
Tel: + 389 21 3165 008
kadiev1@yahoo.com

Nadica Mitreska
Tel: 38970435815

Jordan Apostolski
APOSTOLSKI Law Office

Tel: 38923109684
apostolski@apostolski.com.mk

Biljana Panova Videski
Biljana

Tel: +389 2 309 18 36
panova@panova.com.mk

Dance Cakarovska-Grozdanovska
Cakarovska Law-office

Tel: +3892 3109 704
cakarovska@cakarovska.com.mk

Dragan Dameski
Debarliev, Dameski & Kelesoska

Tel: 00 389 2 3136530
dameski@ddklaw.com.mk

Ema Dimitrieska
Debarliev, Dameski & Kelesoska

Tel: 003892 3136530
dimitrieska@ddklaw.com.mk

Juliana Mateeva
KPMG DOOEL

jmateeva@kpmg.com

Siana Garbolino
KPMG DOOEL

sgarbolino@kpmg.com

Zlatko Antevski
Lawyers Antevski

Tel: 389/2 3217-377

Biljana Mladenovska Borce Linkinoski
Lawyers Antevski

Tel: ++389 2 3239 168
lawyersa@t.mk

Sandra Velovska
Ministry of Health of Republic of Macedoni

Tel: 38923177984
sandra.velovska@zdravstvo.gov.mk

Aneta Mostrova
Mostrova Law firm and patent office

Tel: +389 2 3122 792

Maja Simonovska
Polenak Law Firm

Tel: 389 2 3114 737
info@polenak.com