Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Lithuania

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Dovile Kriksciukaite
Ernst & Young, Lithuania


Andrius Bambalas
FORT, Law Firm, Vilnius

Tel: 0370 686 44698
a.bambalas@fortlegal.com

Karolina Keršytė
GLIMSTEDT

Tel: 37052690700

Deividas Soloveičik
Glimstedt Bernotas & Partners

Tel: 37052690700
d.soloveicik@glimstedt.lt

Dovile Aukstuolyte
Miskinis & partners

Tel: 8 5 205 3855
dovile.aukstuolyte@3law.eu

Matas Malijonis
PWC, Lithuania

Tel: +370 5 219 7247
matas.malijonis@lt.pwc.com

Herkus Gabartas
PWC, Lithuania

Tel: +370 5 239 2300
herkus.gabartas@lt.pwc.com

Jurate Misonyte
PWC, Lithuania

Tel: +370 5 239 2337
jurate.misonyte@lt.pwc.com

Tark Grunte Sutkiene Legal


Tomas Seikalis
Thomas

Tel: +370 5 2312211
seikalis@triniti.lt

Laura Ziferman
Valiunas Ellex

Tel: +370 52681888
contact@valiunasellex.lt

Marius Dobilas
Valiunas Ellex

Tel: 37052666691
marius.dobilas@valiunasellex.lt

Miglė Dereškevičiūtė
Valiūnas ir partneriai Ellex

Tel: 370 52681828

Marius Juonys
Valiūnas ir partneriai Ellex

Tel: 370 52681823