Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Lebanon

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Jean Baroudi
Baroudi & Associates

Tel: + 961 1 428 777
jean.baroudi@baroudilegal.com

Lea Ferzli
Baroudi & Associates

lea.ferzli@baroudilegal.com

Tatiana Kehdy
Baroudi & Associates

tatiana.kehdy@baroudilegal.com

Hadi Melki
EKP in Association with Holman Fenwick Willan LLP

Tel: (961) 138-7778
hadi.melki@hfw.com

Lili Khairallah
EKP in Association with Holman Fenwick Willan LLP

Tel: 9611387778
lili.khairallah@hfw.com

Fadi Nader
Levant Law Practice

Tel: 9611360136
fadi.nader@levantlp.com

Abbas Skeine
Levant Law Practice

Tel: 9611360136
abbas.skeine@levantlp.com

Ministry of State for Administrative Reform