Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Kyrgyz Republic

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Illarion Ten
Colibri Law Firm

Tel: 996 312 91-97-80
illarion.t@colibrilaw.com

Zhanyl Abdrakhmanova
Colibri Law Firm

zhanyl.a@colibrilaw.com

Iskender Batyrbekov
Grata Law Firm

Tel: 996312314050
ibatyrbekov@gratanet.com

Kanat Seidaliev
Grata Law Firm

Tel: 996312314050
kseidaliev@gratanet.com

Elvira Maratova
Grata Law Firm

Tel: 996312314050
emaratova@gratanet.com

Aisanat Safarbek Kyzy
Grata Law Firm

Tel: 996312314050
asafarbek@gratanet.com

Nurlan Kyshtobaev
Grata Law Firm

Tel: 996312314050
nkyshtobaev@gratanet.com

Aidar Oruzbaev
Grata Law Firm

Tel: 996312314050
aoruzbaev@gratanet.com

Elena Babitskaya
Veritas

Tel: +996(312)900-971
veritas@elcat.kg

Elena Bit-Avragim
Veritas

Tel: 996 312 900 971, 900 972
info@veritas.kg