Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Jordan

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Assad Jamokha

Enad Khirfan
Ali Sharif Zu'bi Advocates & Legal Consultants

Tel: +0962 79 841 5555
enad.khirfan@zubilaw.com

Bashar Amosh
Ali Sharif Zu'bi Advocates & Legal Consultants

Tel: +962 79 841 5555
bashar.amosh@zubilaw.com

Haytham Ereifej
Ereifej & Partners International Law Firm

Tel: 00962 795537424
haytham@ereifejlaw.com

Arianna Barilaro
Ereifej & Partners International Law Firm

Tel: 00962 778211357
arianna@ereifejlaw.com

Lana Habash
Eversheds

Tel: 96265 660 511
lanahabash@eversheds.com

Jumana Telfah
Eversheds

Tel: 00962 5660511
jumanatelfah@eversheds.com

George Hazboun
International Consolidated for Legal Consultations

george.h.hazboun@gmail.com

Abdelrahman Marar
International Consolidated for Legal Consultations

Tel: 962797986414
a.marar@iclc-law.com

Reem Hazboun
International Consolidated for Legal Consultations

info@iclc-law.com

Osama Al Husami
Osama Sukkari & Associates

Tel: + 962 6 5517 802
osama.husami@sukkarilaw.com