Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Indonesia

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Kenneth Barden
kenneth_barden@yahoo.com

Willy Wibowo
Makarim & Taira S.

Tel: (62 21) 2522750
willy.wibowo@makarim.com

Rahayu Ningsih Hoed
Makarim & Taira S.

Tel: 62 21) 2522750
rahayu.hoed@makarim.com

I Gusti Agung Putra Trisnajaya
Makarim & Taira S.

Tel: (62 21) 2522750
putra.trisnajaya@makarim.com

Gabriella Sirait
Mochtar Karuwin Komar


Reza Syarief
Mochtar Karuwin Komar

rs@mkklaw.net

Shamim Razavi
Norton Rose Fulbright

Tel: (62) 2129245000

Pandu Biasramadhan
PT Cekindo Bisnis Grup

Tel: 628119156000
pandu.ramadhan@cekindo.com

Michal Wasserbauer
PT Cekindo Bisnis Grup

Tel: (021) 580-6889
info@cekindo.com

Sianti Candra
Roosdiono & Partners (a member of ZICO|law)

Tel: +6221 2978 3888
sianti.candra@zicolaw.com

Evi Pasaribu
Roosdiono & Partners (a member of ZICO|law)

Tel: +6221 2978 3888
evi.pasaribu@zicolaw.com

Afriyan Rachmad
Roosdiono & Partners (a member of ZICO|law)

Tel: +6221 2978 3888
afriyan.rachmad@zicolaw.com