Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Greece

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Elena Asteriou
Christos Rovlias Law Office

Tel: +30 210 5229498
easteriou@lor.gr

George Dellis
Dellis & Partners

Tel: 302103600106
dellisgi@gmail.com

Nadia Sakellariou
Dellis & Partners

Tel: 302103600106
nantiasake@yahoo.gr

Stavros Karageorgiou
Karageorgiou & Associates

Tel: (210) 722-1021
info@kalaw.gr

Maria Mouzaki
Karageorgiou & Associates Law Firm

m.mouzaki@kalaw.gr

Angeliki Poloupoulo
Karatzas & Partners

Tel: +30 2103713600
a.poulopoulou@karatza-partners.gr

Nikolaos Kondylis
Kondylis & Partners Law Office

Tel: (210) 722-1021
info@kondylislawoffice.gr

Ioanna Michalopoulou
Michalopoulou & Associates

Tel: +30 210 33 05 230
imicha@lawgroup.gr

Ioli Chatziantoniou
Michalopoulou & Associates

Tel: +00 210 33 05 230
iolichatzi@lawgroup.gr

Sofia Georgiadi
Stylopoulos & Associates

Tel: 302103832518
sofia.georgiadi@slo.gr

Epameinondas Stylopoulos
Stylopoulos & Associates

Tel: +30 210 3832518
ep.styl@slo.gr

Evangelia Kyttari
Tsibanoulis & Partners

Tel: +30 2103675100
e.kyttari@tsibanoulis.gr

Despina Ayfadi
Tsibanoulis & Partners Law Firm

Tel: +30 2103675100
d.ayfadi@tsibanoulis.gr

Sofia Chatzigiannidou
Zepos & Yannopoulos Law Firm

Tel: (+30) 210 6967000
s.chatzigiannidou@zeya.com

Thomas Rozis
Zepos & Yannopoulos Law Firm

Tel: (+30) 210 6967000
t.rozis@zeya.com