Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Germany

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Marc Gabriel
Baker & McKenzie


Verena Bärenbrinker
Baker & McKenzie

Tel: +49 30 2 20 02 81 645

Jan Helge Mey
CMS Hasche Sigle Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten und Steuerberatern mbB

Tel: +49 221 7716 116
janhelge.mey@cms-hs.com

Christian Scherer-Leydecker
CMS Hasche Sigle Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten und Steuerberatern mbB

Tel: +49 221 7716 116
christian.scherer-leydecker@cms-hs.com

Peter Braun
Dentons

Tel: -6971940
peter.braun@dentons.com

Carsten Eichler
Eversheds Deutschland LLP

Tel: +49 89 545 65 264
carsten.eichler@eversheds.de

Christiane Freytag
Gleiss Lutz

christiane.freytag@gleisslutz.com

Norbert Wimmer
White & Case LLP

Tel: +49 30 880 911 552
nwimmer@whitecase.com

Lars Petersen
White & Case LLP

Tel: +49 40 35005 161
lpetersen@whitecase.com