Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Finland

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Kristiina Hirva
Asianajotoimisto DLA Piper Finland Oy

Tel: +358 9 4176 0475
kristiina.hirva@dlapiper.com

Tuija Kaijalainen
Asianajotoimisto DLA Piper Finland Oy

Tel: +358 9 4176 0465
tuija.kaijalainen@dlapiper.com

Sami Rautiainen
Attorneys-at-Law Mäkitalo Rantanen

Tel: +358 9 6844 410
sami.rautiainen@makitalo.fi

Mika Oinonen
Lexia Attorneys Ltd

Tel: 358 (0)40 138 5177
mika.oinonen@lexia.fi

Hannu Koivurinta
Ministry of Finance

Tel: -7346596
hannu.koivurinta@vm.fi

Procurement Centre of the City of Helsinki

Tel: 358401757089
marja.sarmela@hel.fi

Pilvi Takala
PTCServices Oy

Tel: 358405240522
pilvi.takala@ptcs.fi

Vesa Leino
The Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland

Tel: 358295350973

Timo Kivistö
Timo Kivisto Consulting Oy

Tel: +358 400 508907
timo.kivisto@kivistoconsulting.fi

Kirsi-Maria Halonen
University of Lapland

Tel: +35840 4844 262