Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Costa Rica

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Adrián Leitón
Tel: 50625925895
adrianleiton@abogados.or.cr

Sylvia Elena Aguilar
Cegesti

Tel: (506) 2280-8511
saguilar@cegesti.org

Oscar Ugarte Medina
Costa Rica Electricity Institute (ICE)

Tel: 506-2000-8063
oscar.ugarte@gobierno-digital.go.cr

Carlos Gallegos
EY

Tel: 506 22089871
carlos.gallegos@cr.ey.com

Sergio Solera
Facio & Cañas

Tel: (506) 2105-3603
ssolera@fayca.com

Alfonso Liao
Facio & Cañas

Tel: (506) 2105-3602
aliao@fayca.com

Abril Villegas Pérez
Oller Abogados

Tel: (506)+2257-1290
avillegas@ollerabogados.com

Jose Andrés Prado Murillo
Oller Abogados

Tel: (506)+2257-1290
jprado@ollerabogados.com

Roberto Esquivel Cerdas
Oller Abogados

Tel: (506)+2257-1290
resquivel@ollerabogados.com

Ignacio Javier Pérez Rubio
PwC

Tel: 508 2224-1555
ignacio.perez@cr.pwc.com

Ana Marcela Palma Segura
Superintendencia de Telecomunicatones de Costa Rica