Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Colombia

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Juliana Camacho
Brigard & Urrutia

Tel: 3462011
jcamacho@bu.com.co

Rodolfo Gutierrez
Brigard & Urrutia

Tel: 3462011
rgutierrezl@bu.com.co

Maria Luisa Porto Fox
Brigard & Urrutia

Tel: (+57-1) 346 2011
mporto@bu.com.co

Ximena Zuleta
Cardenas & Cardenas Abogados

Tel: 571 3137800
xzuleta@cardenasycardenas.com

María Margarita Zuleta
Colombia Compra Eficiente

Tel: 5717956600
paca.zuleta@colombiacompra.gov.co

Santiago Ospina
Colombia Compra Eficiente

Tel: 5717956600
santiago.opsina@colombiacompra.gov.co

Marcela Riascos
Colombia Compra Eficiente

marcela.riascos@colombiacompra.gov.co

Camilo Gutierrez
Colombia Compra Eficiente

camilo.gutierrez@colombiacompra.gov.co

Marcela C. Blanco
Diaz Reus Attorneys

Tel: (305) 375-9220
info@diazreus.com

Felipe Piquero
Esguerra Asesores Jurídicos

Tel: (+571) 3122900
fpiquero@esguerra.com

Andrés Hidalgo
Lloreda Camacho & Co.

Tel: (571) 326-4270
ahidalgo@lloredacamacho.com

Samuel Cano
Lloreda Camacho & Co.

Tel: (571) 326-4270
scano@lloredacamacho.com

Carlos Carvajal
Lloreda Camacho & Co.

Tel: (571) 326-4270
ccarvajal@lloredacamacho.com

César Barrero Berardinelli
Philippi, Prietocarrizosa, Ferrero DU & Uría

Tel: (571) 326-8600
cesar.barrero@prietocarrizosa.com

Maria Rocio Vargas
Philippi, Prietocarrizosa, Ferrero DU & Uría

Tel: (571) 326-8600

Roberto Camacho
Philippi, Prietocarrizosa, Ferrero DU & Uría

Tel: (571) 326-8600

Alessia Abello
Posse Herrera Ruiz

Tel: +571 3257242
alessia.abello@phrlegal.com

Carolina Posada
Posse Herrera Ruiz

Tel: 5713257300
carolina.posada@phrlegal.com

Luis Antonio Suárez
Procuraduría General de la Nación


Martha Lucía Ramírez Sandoval
Procuraduría General de la Nación


Cristina Camacho Gandini
Procuraduría General de la Nación