Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships

Contributors in Bangladesh

Listed below are those participants who agreed to be acknowledged by Procuring Infrastructure Public-Private Partnerships.



Adnan Karim
A.Karim & Co.

Tel: -9114660
adnan@akarimandco.com

Faria Huq
A.S & Associates

Tel: 8801711688861
f.huq@as-associates.net

Ferdausur Rahman
A.S & Associates

Tel: 8801796643867
rahman@as-associates.ner

Sayeed Abdullah Al-Mamun
A.S & Associates

Tel: 8801926461020

A.S.A. Bari
A.S & Associates

Tel: 8801913924194

Md. Arif
Ministry of Health & Family Welfare

Tel: -7812703
msarefin2003@yahoo.com

Osman Goni
OGR Legal

Tel: 8801715569498
osman@ogrlegal.com

Arif Imtiaz
OGR Legal

Tel: 8801717481173
arif@ogrlegal.com

Junayed Ahmed Chowdhury
Vertex Chambers

Tel: 88029891037
jchowdhury@vertexchambers.com

Sumaiya Ifrit Binte Ahmed
Vertex Chambers

Tel: 8809891037
ifritahmed@vertexchambers.com

Syedul Tanvir Hoque Priyam
Vertex Chambers

Tel: 8809891037
tanvifcc@gmail.com